yoga with GaiaTV

1balance

I’ve started doing Rodney & Colleen Yee’s yoga series on Gaia (online yoga class site).  14 episodes.  I’m on number 3.  It’s a good refresher and frankly – it’s pushing me.  I’ve become too comfortable doing yin and restorative ONLY.

I’m also back to eating lean and green.  Limiting my wine consumption.  Cutting out sugar and processed carbs.  I’m at risk of weighing 300 pounds again if I don’t start to make better food choices.  Trust me……that’s not somewhere I want to go.

I need to find middle ground.  Middle ground between obsession/control and total abandon.  Not only with food and exercise – but with life.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

