I’ve fallen and I can’t get up…..

Well, that’s not entirely true.  For a week now, I’ve been following Whole30 – in an attempt to get back to my lean, mean and green way of eating.  I’m also back to swinging my bells (3 sessions in).

Not sure if I will be blogging regularly or not but know that I did a whole lot better with choices and focus when I was blogging.

I don’t want to be obsessive but I do want to be focused.

Time will tell.

This entry was posted in random thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

