I’m still here…

Still here.  Still swinging my bells and doing yoga.  Still trying to get back to where I was. Guess I just don’t feel like talking/blogging.

Sometimes I get tired of the niggling aches and pains I seem to be more aware of lately.   I think in the back of my mind each ache and pain is subconsciously triggering fear of a full-out pain attack again.  I need to get over that.  It helps when I  then remember to be grateful.  Gratitude solves a multitude of problems/issues!

This week I’ll increase to the 12kg kettlebell for my dh swings and see how that goes.  Last week I comfortably was doing single hand swings with the 8kg.

Striving for 5 days of a minimum of 100 swings each week.  Plus daily yoga.  I’m alternating between types of yoga (Iyengar, Hatha, Yin, Restorative) and never two stronger classes in a row.  So far I’ve fallen somewhat short of my intention but I guess that’s what goals are for.

This entry was posted in daily update, Kettlebell training, weekly summary, yoga. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

