My ‘other’ obsession….

Nana quilt - 7

I keep another blog that chronicles the artistic part of my life.

It’s called ‘Coloring outside the Lines’.

It’s HERE.

I’m into several things….quilting, artist’s journaling, eco-printing onto fabric and paper, general sewing/crafting, crocheting, knitting, embroidery and most recently cold wax oil painting.

I sometimes have trouble balancing all the areas of interest that I have.  I’m also very much INTO yoga and meditation.  I could easily meditate 2 hours a day (and sometimes do).  It’s a good thing I don’t need much more than 6-7 hours of sleep per night.

Cleaning, cooking and laundry can wait.  I have more important things to do!  🙂

vignette14:15 - 4

vignette14:15 - 3

New York Beauty - 202

This entry was posted in random thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

