Kettlebell Resources – blogs

1352323370-kettlebells.jpg-original

I thought I’d share a few kettlebell resources I’ve found.  For this first post on resources, I’ll focus on blogs that have a kettlebell theme.

If you know of a kettlebell focused blog that I don’t have listed here, let me know and I’ll add it.  The more inspiration – the more motivation the better!

In no particular order – and with no endorsement – here are the kettlebell focused blogs in my reader:

Adrienne’s Blog

Beautiful Strength

Blackstone Valley Kettlebells

Chasing Strength

dkb Fitness

Kettlebells LA

Fawn Friday

Fortitudine Vincimus

Kettlebell Queen (Lauren Brooks)

Josh’s Garage

MyoMyTV

Phil Ross (American Eagle MMA & Kettlebells)

PTme personalised Training

Rifs Blog

RKC School of Strength

Sam Conquers Kettlebells

rdella training

Sonaakettlebell

Strongfirst

Tess Hunt RKC

Little Kettlebell Woman

The Chronicles of Strength

Tracy Reifkind

All about Kettlebells

This entry was posted in Kettlebell Blogs. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Kettlebell Resources – blogs

  1. Sona says:

    Thanks for the list. I only know few of the resources. I definetelly need to check all of them to find some innformation for my February challenge:-) I know one blog that I don´t see in you list http://allaboutkettlebells.com

  2. Christine says:

    Hey, Kris! Thanks for including Beautiful-Strength on your kettlebell blog list. Very humbling 🙂

  3. sonavan says:

    Hello Kris, today I found new source about kettlebell training : http://www.mikemahler.com/

  4. kettlebellqueen says:

    Thanks for link Kris.

Leave a Reply

