Yogaglo

yoga

I love Yogaglo.

It’s an online yoga and meditation ‘experience’.

You can take all kinds of yoga classes and meditation classes in the privacy of your own home.

It’s $18/month and you can try it for F*R*E*E for 2 weeks to see if you like it.

I get no kick-back for saying any of this.  It’s just been an amazing place for me to go and take classes.  I’ve experienced types of yoga that I could never in my wildest dreams find in my little part of the world.

I’m not sure how long I’ve been a member…..maybe 6-9 months now……and I’ve taken over 200 classes – from 10 minute classes all the way up to 90 minute classes.  The instructors are brilliant – fabulous even.  I have a ‘girl crush’ on Felicia….she teaches primarily YIN and restorative yoga.  Noah is really good too – and he plays a really strange looking instrument.  I’ve always been interested in Kundalini yoga and although it’s a bit ‘out there’ for me – the few pranayama classes I’ve taken I’ve (mostly) enjoyed.

My favourite?  Harshada Wagner.  Oh, how I love Harshada.  He teaches meditation and I try to take at least one class a week from him.  The longer the class – the better.  He’s such a chilled out dude.

Check it out if you’re looking for a way to supplement your yoga classes.  Be warned though – you might start DECREASING the number of LIVE classes that you go to in favour of online classes.  Then again – maybe that’s just me and my inner hermit coming out more?

This entry was posted in yoga. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

