All or nothing – finding middle ground

refuse

Is it possible?  I’ve been trying to find middle ground FOREVER.  It seems like I’m either in the groove with health and fitness or I’ve woefully fallen to the side into a slothful abyss.  How long does a person keep trying?  How long do I keep trying?  Until my last frickin’ breath…..that’s how long.

I refuse to give up.  Health and fitness is possible.  Even at 53 years of age.  Seriously – I’m so much healthier than I ever used to be.  It’s just time to push myself a little further and become a little bit MORE healthier and fit.  We’re not talking fitness model here.

This entry was posted in random thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

